ANOTHER NOT NORMAL DAY~

March 18, 2010

Today i was being emo for 2 hours+ ==”
actually I shouldn’t too care about this matter but i guess Taurus used to be sensitive in even minor little stuff in their life~
well, it’s all about my industrial training stuff. I feel upset that why all of my so call “coursemates” and “best friend”never let me know about they have done for filling their name in the industrial training booklet. Means that they are now waiting for the letter but i am the last one to be informed==” SAD~

however, something wonderful just happened this afternoon…
I PASSED MY SUPP EXAM!! I am a truly 3rd year student already!~ CONGRATZ to myself XD but i still wanna said FxxK to the examniner board!! they are sucks and make me worried for the quater semester!! DAMN IT~==”
whoops, being a bit too aggressive i guess~

Lastly, wanna thanks my best friends who support me along this moody weeks==” i never feel so depressed before~
i promise to myself, i have to work harder this semester and score better result in order to improve my average weight throughout these years!! GANBATTE to all my friends too=]

4 Responses to “ANOTHER NOT NORMAL DAY~”

  1. UrBsista@@ said

    blame the examiner board??
    u better blame urself..
    hope that u r working harder,,,
    but seems like for me there are no improvement for now..
    gambateh..

    • zingtien said

      i got group study with them in school everytime waiting for the next class k~~~~~BLEAH!~ i will score 70 for every unit this sem!! i dare to bet with u!! if i din score 70 for every unit i lose u RM50! DEAL? XDDD

  2. monica8888 said

    haha…i bet with you…
    rm 50….小意思only…

Leave a comment